Staff Contacts


For pastoral care needs and information about congregational life: John Wilkinson, Minister jwilkinson@chestnuthillpres.org

For information about music and the arts at PCCH: Daniel Spratlan, Director of Music danielspratlan@gmail.com

For information about youth programs or senior adult ministry: please contact the church office at 215.247.8855

For information about children and families: please contact the church office at 215.247.8855

For information about using the building or stewardship: Megan Cullen, Church Administrator mcullen@chestnuthillpres.org

For information about the PCCH Pre-Kindergarten: Diana Rodgers, Interim Director Preschool at 215.247.8865 or preschool@chestnuthillpres.org

For information about Center on the Hill … the place for active adults: Mariangela Saavedra, Director, Center on the Hill  msaavedra@chestnuthillpres.org

For information about publications, advertising and communications:  Leslie Lefer,  Communications Coordinator communications@chestnuthillpres.org

For general information or to register for a program: Evelyn Carpenter, Administrative Assistant ecarpenter@chestnuthillpres.org

Felix Delgado, Sexton

Owintier Charles, Sunday Sexton

Icilda James and Debbie Lambeth, Sunday Child Caregivers

Rick and Kathy Land, Mission workers – Haiti