Online Worship Services


Sunday, September 13, 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Easter Sunday, April 12
Good Friday, April 10
Maundy Thursday, April 9
Palm Sunday, April 5
Worship Service: Fifth Sunday in Lent (March 29, 2020)

Scripture: Ezekiel 37:1-14; John 11:1-45Sermon: "Hope Lost and Found" by John WilkinsonLiturgists: Margaret Spencer, Jillian Quirus, Austin Shelley, Brian RussoPiano: Ken LovettSoloist: Rebecca SilerWays to give: https://www.chestnuthillpres.org/about/stewardship/ways-give/

Posted by Presbyterian Church of Chestnut Hill on Sunday, March 29, 2020
Sunday, March 29
Sunday Worship: The Fourth Sunday in Lent

https://www.chestnuthillpres.orghttps://www.chestnuthillpres.org/about/stewardship/ways-give/

Posted by Presbyterian Church of Chestnut Hill on Sunday, March 22, 2020
Sunday, March 22

Posted by Presbyterian Church of Chestnut Hill on Sunday, March 15, 2020
Sunday, March 15